Performances & Tickets The Company Dance Academy About Us
The Guild Season of Dance Event Productions & Rentals Contact Us



Making The News

Lone Star Magazine Online

Make A Gift

  Lone Star Ballet
3218 Hobbs
Amarillo, Texas 79109
Office: 806.372.2463
Fax: 806.372.3131
General Information: info@lonestarballet.org
   
  Staff   E-Mail  
  Craig Henderson; Executive Director   craig@lonestarballet.org  
  Vicki McLean; Director of Dance   vicki@lonestarballet.org  
  Mark Sellers; Academy Administrative Director   mark@lonestarballet.org  
  Elaine Seaton; Costume Director/Financial Administrator   elaine@lonestarballet.org  
  Vido Rhodes; Production Manager   vidorhodes@lonestarballet.org  
  Kristin Henderson; Sales Executive   kristin@lonestarballet.org  
  Roxann Seaton; Adminstrative Manager   roxann@lonestarballet.org  
  Jeff Freuden; Adminstrative Assistant   jeff@lonestarballet.org  

Sign up below on the Lone Star Ballet email list to be informed of future performances and events. Email Marketing You Can Trust